International

International Office Office Hours
by appointment https://internationalmedicine.setmore.com/services

MONDAY 10-12
TUESDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
WEDNESDAY 10-12
THURSDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
FRIDAY 10-12


Welcome Meeting School of Medicine (03/03/2016)

Welcome Meeting School of Medicine (02/10/2015)

International Opportunities in Unipd

International Staff

International Staff

President of the School of Medicine Prof. Mario Plebani

International Rapresentatives
Prof. Piero Maestrelli        Medicine Area piero.maestrelli@unipd.it
Prof.ssa Annalisa Angelini Medicine Area annalisa.angelini@unipd.it
Prof.ssa Barbara Gatto          Pharmacy Area barbara.gatto@unipd.it

International Coordinators

Dott. Giuseppe Scarsi  Medicine Area giuseppe.scarsi@unipd.it
Dott.ssa Silvia Boscolo  Farmacy Area silvia.boscolo@unipd.it

Email
Internationational  international.medicinachirurgia@unipd.it
Erasmus Plus         erasmus.medicinachirurgia@unipd.it

Area Coordinators

Area Coordinators

Prof. Piero Maestrelli
Area: Medicine and Surgery
Email: piero.maestrelli@unipd.it

Prof.ssa Barbara Gatto
Area: Farmacy, Applied Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies, Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology
Email: barbara.gatto@unipd.it

Prof. Renzo Zanotti
Area: Nursing (bachelor)
Email: renzo.zanotti@unipd.it

Prof. Renzo Zanotti
Area: Nursing (master)
Email: renzo.zanotti@unipd.it

Prof. Eriberto Bressan
Area: Dentistry
Email: eriberto.bressan@unipd.it

Prof. Paolo Spinella
Area: Nutrition
Email: paolo.spinella@unipd.it

Prof. Giorgio Palù
Area: Medical Biotechnologies
Email: giorgio.palu@unipd.it

Prof. Attilio Carraro
Area: Sport (bachelor)
Email: attilio.carraro@unipd.it

Prof. Andrea Ermolao
Area: Sport (master)
Email: andrea.ermolao@unipd.it

Dott. Antonio Quinci
Area: Physiotherapy (Belgium, Greece)
Email: antonio.quinci@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Colombini
Area: Physiotherapy (Switzerland, France)
Email: chiara.colombini@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Silvana Pavan
Area: Physiotherapy (Madrid)
Email: silvana.pavan@unipd.it

Dott. Riccardo Verza
Area: Physiotherapy (Badajoz, Tarragona)
Email: riccardo.verza@unipd.it

Dott. Cristian Leorin and Prof. Patrizia Trevisi
Area: Speech Therapy
Email: cristian.leorin@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Rosaria Ciullo
Area: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Email: rosaria.ciullo@unipd.it

Dott. Riccaro Verza
Area: Occupational Therapy
Email: riccardo.verza@unipd.it

Courses Held in English and Italian 2015/2016 + TIMETABLE

International Students INFO

Immunization Process

INTERNSHIP CLERKSHIP TIROCINIO
If in your learning agreement there are no practical activities
(i.e. internship, clerkship, tirocinio) please do not consider this message

Immunization Process School of Medicine University of Padua - I PADOVA 01
In order to enroll into the University of Padua - School of Medicine please you have to:
- Download Immunization Review.doc (Summary)  completely to fill. Document must be signed sealed by your physician

Document must be sent by email as attachment  to erasmus.medicinachirurgia@unipd.it within the following date:
- If you will arrive in September, October, November the deadline is 31st of July
- If you will arrive in December, January the deadline is 31st of October
- If you will arrive in February, March, April the deadline is 31st of December
- If you will arrive in May, June, July the deadline is 28th of February

Please Note
- Afterwards you will receive our feedback by email.
- As soon as you will reach University of Padua, you have to go to the International Office – School of Medicine in order to get your Certificate of Immunization.

Download Immunization Review Download Immunization Review_4.pdf Download Immunization Review_4.doc

Italian Language Courses

Services

Our Locations

Opening Hours

International Office Office Hours

by appointment https://internationalmedicine.setmore.com/services

MONDAY 10-12
TUESDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
WEDNESDAY 10-12
THURSDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
FRIDAY 10-12

University of Padua
International Office - School of Medicine
Via Giustiniani 2, 35128 - Padova (PD)
Tel +39 049.8217834 - Fax +39 049.8218680

Forms