International Mobility | BACHELOR Degree course of Nursing

per informazioni di carattere generale Erasmus e Internazionalizzazione
CLICCA QUI (versione in ITALIANO)
for general infos about Erasmus and Internationalisation
CLICK HERE (ENGLISH version)

NEW Guide for Nursing Students coming to Padova University

Prof. Renzo Zanotti
Area: Infermieristica (triennale) / Nursing (bachelor)
Email: renzo.zanotti@unipd.it
Position: NURSING ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Prof. Carlo Alberto Camuccio
Area: Infermieristica (triennale) / Nursing (bachelor)
Email: alberto.camuccio@unipd.it
Position: Campus Supervisor MESTRE VENEZIA

Prof.ssa Sara Gajon
Area: Infermieristica (triennale) / Nursing (bachelor)
Email: sara.gajon@unipd.it
Position: Campus Supervisor ROVIGO

Prof. Stefano Rigodanza
Area: Infermieristica (triennale) / Nursing (bachelor)
Email: stefano.rigodanza@unipd.it
Position: Campus Supervisor MONSELICE SCHIAVONIA

Prof.ssa Paola Bernardi
Area: Infermieristica (triennale) / Nursing (bachelor)
Email: paola.bernardi@unipd.it
Position: Campus Supervisor TREVISO

Prof. Pierluigi Badon
Area: Infermieristica (triennale) / Nursing (bachelor)
Email: pierluigi.badon@unipd.it
Position: Campus Supervisor PADOVA

Infodays Erasmus 2019/2020: Allegati / Attachments